logo
Top

HOW TO CONTACT US

Founder & Editor In Chief
Ellie Macieira-Fielding
elliefielding@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries:
marketing@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Admin Enquiries:
admin@thenewfeminist.co.uk

For pitches and content enquiries:

News & Politics Editor
Tallulah Belassie-Page
news@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Culture Editor:
Maura Wiley
culture@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Life Stories Editor:
Valeria Camerino
lifestories@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Entertainment Editor:
Melita Novak
entertainment@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor:
Nikole Brinkman
lifestyle@thenewfeminist.co.uk

Career & Money Editor:
Jamila Gandhi
career@thenewfeminist.co.uk

BEFORE YOU GO...Have you read: Women’s charity founder: “Return of Taliban will leave women vulnerable to traffickers"
JOIN THE TNF GANG

The best news, stories and features from the month, in one perfectly formed email. Lifestyle, fashion, politics, entertainment news and exclusive content, straight to your inbox. Sign up to our mailing list below to get your FREE feminist starter pack!

By entering my email address, I am agreeing to being contacted by TNF for news, offers and more. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.